Antwerpen

Van Nieuwenburgh

Damhertenlaan 2, 2640 Mortsel
Tel: 03 289 08 57
E-mail : kantoor@vannieuwerburgh.be
Website: www.vannieuwerburgh.be
FSMA NR 013541.A

Limburg

Gysemans & Pieters & partners

BETEKOMSESTEENWEG 69F, 3200 AARSCHOT
Tel: 016 360 460 Fax: 016 530 456 E-mail: info@gysemansnv.be
Website: www.gysemansnv.be
FSMA NR 010930A – 013316A-B

Nelissen Verzekeringen

Luikersteenweg 699
3500 Hasselt
Tel: 011 590 790
Email: info@nelissenverzekeringen.be
Website: www.nelissenverzekeringen.be
FSMA NR 017920 A

Vlaams-Brabant

Kantoor De Bruyn BVBA

Gemeenteplein 8 - 1602 Vlezenbeek
Telefoon: 02 569 29 06
Email: info@chrisdebruyn.be
Website: www.kantoordebruyn.be
FSMA: 108629A-cB

ASSURAX Leuven

Naamsevest  18 1 - 3000 Leuven
Tel : 016 22 89 91
Fax : 016 20 42 31
E-mail : leuven@assurax.be
Website: www.assurax.be
FSMA NR 067026 A-cB

Oost-Vlaanderen

FRANCOIS-STEENBEKE

Koningin Elisabethlaan  51 - 9000 Gent
Tel : 092480382
E-mail : gent@francois-steenbeke.be
Website: www.francois-steenbeke.be
FSMA NR 111051

Kantoor Heyman

Victor Braeckmanlaan 151 - 9040 Sint-Amandsberg
Telefoon: 09 341 70 00
Fax: 09 238 32 66
Email: info@kantoorheyman.be
F.S.M.A. 105580 AcB
Ondernemingsnr: 0811 631 761

Zakenkantoor Filip Verstraeten

Parklaan 49, 9100 Sint-Niklaas
Telefoon: 03 766 39 49
Fax: 03 766 39 50
Email: filip@filipverstraeten.be
Website: www.filipverstraetenzakenkantoor.be
F.S.M.A. NR 14608A

Erwin Van Eesbeke - Verzekeringen

Brakelsesteenweg 560 bus 3, 9400 Ninove
Telefoon: 054 50 23 33
Fax: 054 50 37 37
Email: info@vaneesbeke.be
Website: www.vaneesbeke.be
F.S.M.A. 11278A

West-Vlaanderen

Verzekeringskantoor Gouwy & Partners

Burgemeester Bertenplein 23 - 8970 Poperinge
Telefoon: bel gratis 080015025
E-mail: info@gouwyenpartners.be
Website: www.gouwyenpartners.be
FSMA: 103729A
Ondernemingsnummer: 0896.627.319

ASSURAX Kortrijk

Brugsesteenweg  230 - 8500 Kortrijk
Tel : 056 35 13 56
Fax : 056 37 28 86
E-mail : kortrijk@assurax.be
Website: www.assurax.be
FSMA: 103729A

ASSURAX Tielt

Rameplein  7 - 8700 Tielt
Tel : 051 40 00 28
Fax : 051 40 00 38
E-mail : tielt@assurax.be
Website: www.assurax.be
FSMA NR 013346 A-cB

ASSURAX Roeselare

Hendrik Consciencestraat  40 - 8800 Roeselare
Tel : 051 24 82 11
E-mail : roeselare@assurax.be
Website: www.assurax.be
FSMA NR 013346 A-cB

v

Ontvang de belangrijkste nieuwe informatie over verzekeringen